Latest Products http://www.abelectrical.co.in Latest Products Sun, 24 Oct 2021 04:33:21 +0530 en-us http://www.abelectrical.co.in Electrical Power Transformer http://www.abelectrical.co.in/electrical-power-transformer.htm http://www.abelectrical.co.in/electrical-power-transformer.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are manufactured under the guidance and supervision of quality experts as we make sure that they remain defect free. For the attainment of the complete clients' credibility, we issue an invoice to them including all the relevant information regarding products as well as agreed price. Our Electrical Power Transformers are quality checked, easy to use and have capacity varying from 10-2500KVA.   We are the manufacturer of Distribution and Power Transformer from 63 kVA upto 5000 kVA for the Voltage level 11 kV / 22 kV / 33 kV. We are catering to the growing requirement for quality Transformer. Our esteemed clients are Electricity Board and other Government Departments, Industries, Builders and Contractors. More Efficient Improved Reliability Best Insulation Resistance Values Efficient Cooling Easy to use RMU Indoor Panel http://www.abelectrical.co.in/rmu-indoor-panel.htm http://www.abelectrical.co.in/rmu-indoor-panel.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We maintain a high level of transparency when it comes to payment. Our methods are simple, as per your convenience, and practical. We ensure to agree upon a method during undertaking. High-quality and certified inputs are used for the production of our finished goods. We, as a trusted name, only select the certified vendors for procuring quality raw materials.   Features : Quick installation Easy to use Shock proof Typical industry application Voltage Class : 22KV 2 WAY RMU VCB Panel http://www.abelectrical.co.in/rmu-vcb-panel.htm http://www.abelectrical.co.in/rmu-vcb-panel.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of warehousing professionals who hold in-depth knowledge and domain expertise. This unit assists us in entertaining urgent and massive requirements at a time. Based in Kalyan(India), our organization is involved for years in supplying the finest grade of RMU VCB Panel in the industry.   Features : Lesser power consumption Compact size Perfect finish   Voltage Class : 22KV Electric Package Substation http://www.abelectrical.co.in/electric-package-substation.htm http://www.abelectrical.co.in/electric-package-substation.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are authorized distributor of C & S make Electric package substations are for upto 24KV. The fully equipped Package Substation (PSS), comprises of outdoor duty enclosure, medium voltage switchgear, distribution transformer, low voltage panel & AFPCR panel (optional) is a state of art equipment for all your power distribution requirements. The PSS assembled is completely self-contained package substation is a complete weather proof solution. It only requires to connect incoming and outgoing cables and hence the site work involved is an absolute minimum. Each PSS contains three main equipments - Transformer, MV Switchgear and LV switchgear. Air Insulated Switchgear http://www.abelectrical.co.in/air-insulated-switchgear.htm http://www.abelectrical.co.in/air-insulated-switchgear.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Package Substation http://www.abelectrical.co.in/package-substation.htm http://www.abelectrical.co.in/package-substation.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Power Distribution Transformer http://www.abelectrical.co.in/power-distribution-transformer.htm http://www.abelectrical.co.in/power-distribution-transformer.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ring Main Unit http://www.abelectrical.co.in/ring-main-unit.htm http://www.abelectrical.co.in/ring-main-unit.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Termination Kit http://www.abelectrical.co.in/termination-kit.htm http://www.abelectrical.co.in/termination-kit.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Type Power Distribution Transformer http://www.abelectrical.co.in/dry-type-power-distribution-transformer.htm http://www.abelectrical.co.in/dry-type-power-distribution-transformer.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Cooled Power Distribution Transformer http://www.abelectrical.co.in/oil-cooled-power-distribution-transformer.htm http://www.abelectrical.co.in/oil-cooled-power-distribution-transformer.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Step Up Transformer http://www.abelectrical.co.in/step-up-transformer.htm http://www.abelectrical.co.in/step-up-transformer.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vaccum Circuit Breaker Panel http://www.abelectrical.co.in/vaccum-circuit-breaker-panel.htm http://www.abelectrical.co.in/vaccum-circuit-breaker-panel.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530